A list of fan-written stories & poems for the Earthsea series by Ursula Le Guin. Compiled by the Espresso Addict


Archive: http://archiveofourown.org/users/elle_dritch


The Morning Wind Upon the Sea (general)
Summary: From the world's wind to the other wind, from the other wind to the world's wind: the dragons come home.

Available at: Archive Of Our Own
Length: long story
Main characters: Tehanu, Irian, Ged
Pairing: none
Source: The Other Wind, 'Dragonfly'
Time set: After The Other Wind
Date published: 2011
Written for: Yuletide 2011