A list of fan-written stories & poems for the Earthsea series by Ursula Le Guin. Compiled by the Espresso Addict


Archive: http://www.fanfiction.net/u/148847/lastpaperbender


The Deed of the Quiet Mage (general; WIP)
Summary: The friendship of three menóKing Maharion, Erreth-Akbe and the quiet mage Ibetóduring a troubled age in Earthsea

Available at: Fanfiction.net
Length: ficlet
Main characters: Erreth-Akbe, Maharion, OC(s)
Pairing: none
Source: 'A Description of Earthsea'
Time set: Reign of Maharion & other Havnorian kings/queens
Date published: 2003