A list of fan-written stories & poems for the Earthsea series by Ursula Le Guin. Compiled by the Espresso Addict


The Humiliation of Cob, by Yunshui (general)
Summary: Set between the events at the end of A Wizard of Earthsea and the beginning of The Tombs of Atuan, Sparrowhawk encounters Cob summoning the dead, and in a rage terrorizes and humiliates him, setting the stage for The Farthest Shore.

Available at: Fanfiction.net
Length: short story
Main characters: Ged, Cob, Ogion
Pairing: none
Source: The Farthest Shore, A Wizard of Earthsea
Time set: During Earthsea Quartet
Date published: 2011