A list of fan-written stories & poems for the Earthsea series by Ursula Le Guin. Compiled by the Espresso Addict


Defiance, by Miss Morland (general)
Summary: They never told you what would happen to the child, neither did you ask.

Available at: Livejournal
Length: drabble
Main characters: Minor
Pairing: m/f
Source: Tombs of Atuan
Time set: During Earthsea Quartet
Date published: 2010
Written for: Earthsea Fiction LJ Challenge